33 Reviews

Sort by:

Simply Outstanding!

Vendor - Louise - 24.01.18

Matt and Lindsay were simply fantastic when it came to selling our family home. Their 'can do' attitude together with empathy and determination in progressing the sale through to completion was second to none. Lewis White have an excellent update service throughout the process and their team were in close contact with regular feedback. I cannot recommend them highly enough as 'in my opinion' the best agents in Reigate!

0

Lux Global Property Awards 2108

- Danielle Grafton - 22.01.18

Lewis White have been selected within our 2018 Global Property & Real Estate awards, as our Most Outstanding Independent Estate Agency - Surrey. The 2018 Global Property & Real Estate awards have been designed to recognise the companies and individuals who are excelling within the ever-growing property market – those who go above and beyond to ensure that they are maintaining an excellent standard of customer service. Our dedicated team of in-house researchers have handpicked each participant – from the very best luxury real estate agents, and reputable family-run agencies, all the way to the most innovative property consultancy firms. This proven approach ensures that we award on merit, and not popularity, and recognise the very best in the business, and including the elite that have achieved an exceptional rating in both sales and letting.

0

Attentive and supportive

- Mr & Mrs B - 08.11.17

We were both so pleased that our flat was sold in such a short time! You both worked so hard for us and were attentive and supportive throughout the short time that the conveyancing took place. Many thanks and here's to next time!

0

Can-do Atttitude

- Miss Munroe - 08.11.17

From the moment Matt valued our property we were impressed by the service offered by Lewis White. The details were prepared and approved within a couple of hours and our property was advertised on the Internet that afternoon. The team have a 'can-do' attitude and really went out of their way to get the transaction through. We moved within 11 weeks and we believe that the speed of the transaction was due in no small part to Lewis White's hard work and diligence. We have recommended Lewis White to our friends and would definitely instruct them again ourselves.

0

Will be recommending for everyone.

- Tibor Csanyi and family - 01.11.17

You guys are a very professional, honest people. From the first time I never felt any pressure from your side. Clear communication from the beginning, no misunderstanding at all. Handled everything always very calm and given us good well explained advice when needed. Will be recommending for everyone. Many thanks again

0

Your company is by far the most professional, friendly and reliable.

Tenant - Sarah Thompson - 08.10.17

My partner and I yesterday signed a contract for a rental property elsewhere. I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and Cassie for all your help. During the short time we were looking for our new home, we contacted five estate agents; I can confidentially say, your company is by far the most professional, friendly and reliable. I would be happy to recommend you to family and friends.

0

Best Estate Agency in Reigate

- British Property Awards - 13.09.17

We are delighted to announce that Lewis White has recently won the above awards as best Estate Agency in Reigate and also the runners up as best agency in Surrey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0

I am so pleased my friend recommeded Lewis White to me.

Landlord - Felix Banner - 31.08.17

Thank you Lindsay for guiding me through the minefield of being a landlord, I had no idea there was so much legislation to adhere to. I am so pleased my friend recommended Lewis White to me.

0

Highly recommended

- Sian Robinson - 17.08.17

We recently completed the purchase of our property which was being marketed by Lewis and White. We were very impressed with the service provided to us by Lewis White. They kept us informed right the way through the process and were always available to iron out any issues that cropped up. We would highly recommend Lewis & White to anyone.

0

A huge thank you

Buyer - Sarah and Rob - 04.08.17

I have just had an offer accepted on an apartment being marketed by Lewis White and have to say a huge thank you for helping me more fully understand the buying process and all the costs involved. No other agents we viewed apartments with gave us any advice at all, we can't wait to move in!

0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info